4 Types of Seafood that Are Safe for Consumption

Due to the high pollution of heavy metal compounds, especially mercury, some types of fish declared unsafe by the FDA (Food and Drug Monitoring Agency United States) if consumed. However, we know that seafood rich in nutrients and very good for pregnant women, nursing mothers, and children. Your family can eat four types of seafood safely, they are:

* Sardines as a source of calcium.
* Salmon as a source of omega-3 fatty acids.
* Shrimp source of protein.
* Cod fish that is low in fat.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

© Keep Healthy